Autoregalos

120809

120809 // Hoy tuve que ir a pagar unas cosas por Belgrano. Como tenía que hacer tiempo para la psico, y, siguiendo mi espiritu consumista, me puse a ver vidrieras. Yo sabía en el fondo de mi ser que ALGO iba a traerme, lo que nunca me imaginé era que me iba a volver a casa con un par de botas. Pero bueno, tarjeta limpita, liquidaciones y yo que me porto bien y me lo merezco…ahí están mis falmantes nuevas botas verdes.

La cartera de atrás también es un autoregalo, pero que me hice ayer. 😛

Una respuesta to “Autoregalos”

  1. Justine Says:

    Darling Polly: You see I’ve now invaded your whole exciting world! I love your new Website, and this blog seems a fun place to hang out.

    And those green boots are luscious. (I remember the sensual leathergoods one found in BA — a marvelous city. I haven’t visited there since 1992, sadly. Friends were there recently — I envy them SO much!)

    I’m going to promote your Website on my blog. (BTW I really never look at my Rocketmail site…it’s only so I can access Flickr — so just comment at devifemme.livejournal.com OR send me something on Flickrmail. http://www.flickr.com/photos/devifemme11/)

    Mas besos! J

Responder

